Ring-A-Ding – Books

Saturday, May 25 at 10:15am
Is Everyone Ready for Fun? (by Jan Thomas)

Friday, May 24 at 10:15am
Hooray for Fish! (by Lucy Cousins)

Tuesday, May 21 at 10:15am
Pete the Cat: I Love My New Shoes! (by Eric Litwin)

Thursday, May 16 at 6:30pm & Friday, May 17 at 10:15am
A Big Guy Took My Ball! (by Mo Willems)

Tuesday, May 14 at 10:15am
What Moms Can’t Do (by Douglas Wood)

Friday, May 10 at 10:15am
Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons (by Eric Litwin)

Tuesday, May 7 at 10:15am
Shout! Shout It Out! (by Denise Fleming)

Thursday, May 2 at 6:30pm & Friday, May 3 at 10:15am
Bear and Bee (by Sergio Ruzzier)

Tuesday, April 30 at 10:15am
“Eat!” cried Little Pig (by Jonathan London)

Friday, April 26 at 10:15am
Pig Takes a Bath (by Michael Dahl)

Tuesday, April 22 at 10:15am
Where’s Sam? (by Yves Got)

Friday, April 19 at 10:15am
Ernest, the Moose Who Doesn’t Fit (by Catherine Rayner)

Thursday, April 11 at 6:30pm
What Will Fat Cat Sit On? (by Jan Thomas)

Tuesday, April 9 at 10:15am
The Cat Barked? (by Lydia Monks)

Friday, April 5 at 10:15am
Art & Max (by David Weisner)

Tuesday, April 2 at 10:15am
Minerva Louise at School (by Janet Stoeke)

Thursday, March 28 at 6:30pm & Friday, March 29 at 10:15am
Wee Little Chick (by Lauren Thompson)

Tuesday, March 26 at 10:15am
Mouse’s First Spring (by Lauren Thompson)

Friday, March 22 at 10:15am
Should I Share My Ice Cream? (by Mo Willems)

Tuesday, March 19 at 10:15am
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (by Eric Carle)

Thursday, March 14 at 6:30pm & Friday, March 15 at 10:15am
Hurry! Hurry! (by Eve Bunting)

Tuesday, March 12 at 10:15am
RRRALPH (by Lois Ehlert)

Tuesday, March 5 at 10:15am
Hop! Plop! (by Corey Rosen Schwartz)

Thursday, February 28 at 6:30pm
Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You? (by Dr. Seuss)

Tuesday, February 26 at 10:15am
Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! (by Mo Willems)

Friday, February 22 at 10:15am
Shout it Out! (by Denise Fleming)

Tuesday, February 19 at 10:15am
Happy Birthday, Bunny! (by Liz Garton Scanlon)

Friday, February 15 at 1o:15am
Bad Kitty (by Nick Bruel)

Thursday, February 7 at 6:30pm and Tuesday, February 12 at 10:15am
Here a Chick, Where a Chick? (by Suse MacDonald)

Tuesday, February 5 at 10:15am
I’m Bad! (by Kate McMullan)

Friday, February 1 at 10:15am
Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes (by Eric Litwin)

Tuesday, January 29 at 10:15am
I’m Fast! (by Kate McMullan)

Thursday, January 24 at 6:30pm & Friday, January 25 at 10:15am
Reading Makes You Feel Good (by Todd Parr)

Tuesday, January 22 at 10:15am
I Lost My Bear (by Jules Feiffer)

Friday, January 17 at 10:15am
Old Bear (by Kevin Henkes)

Tuesday, January 15 at 10:15am
Otto Goes to School (by Todd Parr)

Thursday, January 10 at 6:30pm & Friday, January 11 at 10:15am
Snowmen at Night (by Caralyn Buehner)

Tuesday, January 8 at 10:15am
Clip-Clop (by Nicola Smee)

Friday, January 4 at 10:15am
Night, Night, Elmo!

Friday, December 21 at 10:15am
Two at the Zoo (by Danna Smith)

Tuesday, December 18 at 10:15am
Mice (by Rose Fyleman)

Tuesday, December 11 at 10:15am
Blue Goose (by Nancy Tafuri)

Friday, December 7 at 10:15am
I Love Planes (by Philemon Sturges)

Tuesday, December 4 at 10:15am
Let’s Sing a Lullaby with the Brave Cowboy! (by Jan Thomas)

Thursday, November 29 at 6:30pm & Friday, November 30 at 10:15am
Rhyming Dust Bunnies (by Jan Thomas)

Tuesday, November 27 at 10:15am
Let’s Say Hi to Friends Who FLY! (by Mo Willems)

Friday, November 23 at 10:15am
I Went Walking (by Sue Williams)

Tuesday, November 20 at 10:15am
Fast Food (by Saxton Freymann)

Friday, November 16 at 10:15am
Do Pigs Have Stripes? (by Melanie Walsh)

Tuesday, November 13 at 10:15am
Pumpkin Heads (by Wendell Minor)

Thursday, November 8 at 6:30pm & Friday, November 9 at 10:15am
A Birthday for Cow! (by Jan Thomas)

Tuesday, November 6 at 10:15am
Ten Little Fish (by Don & Audrey Wood)

Tuesday, October 30 at 10:15am
Can You Make a Scary Face? (by Jan Thomas)

Thursday, October 25 at 6:30pm & Friday, October 26 at 10:15am
Who is Driving? (by Leo Timmers)

Tuesday, October 23 at 10:15am
Solomon Sneezes (by Marilyn Singer)

Friday, October 19 at 10:15am
The Little Mouse, the Red Ripe Strawberry and the Big Hungry Bear (by Don Wood)

Tuesday, October 16 at 10:15am
Red Leaf Yellow Leaf (by Lois Ehlert)

Thursday, October 11 at 6:30pm & Friday, October 12 at 10:15am
Mrs. McNosh Hangs Up Her Wash (by Sarah Weeks)

Tuesday, October 9 at 10:15am
Safari Animals (by Simms Taback)

Thursday, September 27 at 6:30pm & Friday, September 28 at 10:15am
How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night? (by Jane Yolen)

Tuesday, September 25 at 10:15am
How Do Dinosaurs Get Well Soon? (by Jane Yolen)

Friday, September 21 at 10:15am
Good Night Pillow Fight (by Sally Cook)

Tuesday, September 18 at 10:15am
Make a Wish Bear (by Greg Foley)

Thursday, September 13 at 6:30pm & Friday, September 14 at 10:15am
Little Yoga (by Rebecca Whitford)

Tuesday, September 11 at 10:15am
Two Little Monkeys (by Mem Fox)

Friday, September 7 at 10:15am
Boing (by Nick Bruel)

Tuesday, September 4 at 10:15am & Wednesday, September 5 at 10:15am
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (by Eric Carle)